2009 ILHC – Solo Charleston Jam

The Solo Charleston competition at the International Lindy Hop Championships on August 28, 2009 in Washington, D.C.

The winners were:
1st – Juan Villafane
2nd – Nathan Bugh
3rd – Jo Hoffberg

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

+ seven = 13

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>